This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Skip to main content

TURNING A PROPERTY INTO A HIGH-YIELD INVESTMENT WITH IMPECCABLE ENERGY FOOTPRINT.

A Masterpiece of Modern Housing Architecture

Vintage properties are refurbished by d.i.i. to turn them into highly attractive accommodation with improved energy footprints. The examples shown here are houses in Leverkusen-Opladen:


Structural Alterations

The drab buildings from the late 1960s were given the once-over to present a fresh and modern appearance. Specifically, the façades were redone in an attractive new design, balconies much enlarged, stairwells repainted, and the outside facilities visually upgraded.

Energy Efficiency Measures

In addition, we implemented pinpoint energy efficiency measures: Existing single-pane windows were replaced with double-glazed vinyl-frame windows, and an energy-efficient heating system was installed. Doing so not only cut the energy costs, it also raised the quality of living for the residents and the profitability of the property in general.

 

To the sales object

Another Asset Development

Wiesbaden

Following refurbishment by d.i.i., these three-storey multi-family dwellings from the year 1957 through 1961 present themselves as attractive example of contemporary interior design.

To the sales object

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

Skip to main content

VERWANDLUNG IN EINE HOCHATTRAKTIVE ANLAGE MIT TOP-ENERGIEBILANZ.

Ein Meisterstück moderner Wohnarchitektur

Ältere Objekte werden von der d.i.i. renoviert, um sie in attraktive Wohnanlagen mit deutlich verbesserten Energiebilanzen zu verwandeln. Hier gezeigt am Beispiel einiger Häuser in Leverkusen Opladen:


BAULICHE VERÄNDERUNGEN

Den tristen Bauten aus den späten 1960er Jahren wurde durch unsere Maßnahmen ein frisches und modernes Erscheinungsbild gegeben. Es wurden die Fassaden ansprechend neu gestaltet, die Balkone erheblich vergrößert, die Treppenhäuser gestrichen sowie die Außenanlagen sichtbar verschönert.

 

ENERGETISCHE MAßNAHMEN

Zusätzlich führten wir gezielt energetische Maßnahmen durch: Die alten Einfachverglasungen wurden durch isolierverglaste Kunststofffenster ersetzt und eine energieeffiziente Heizungsanlage eingebaut. Das senkte die Energiekosten und steigerte die Lebensqualität für die Bewohner sowie die Rentabilität der Liegenschaft insgesamt.

 

Zum Verkaufsobjekt

WEITERE OBJEKTENTWICKLUNGEN

Wiesbaden

Die dreigeschossigen Mehrfamilienhäuser aus den Jahren 1957 bis 1961 präsentieren sich nach der Renovierung durch die d.i.i. als attraktive Beispiele zeitgemäßer Wohnkultur.

Zum Verkaufsobjekt