Skip to main content

A TENANT OF d.i.i.? GOOD FOR YOU.

What you can expect from d.i.i. Group is a high level of amenity, service and reliability. As our tenant, we are committed to your wellbeing, and want you to feel perfectly at home with us for a long time to come. As an integrated residential real estate company, we consider this a key factor for our success. Find out more about the different ways in which you benefit from having d.i.i. Group as owner of the building you live in.


accountable

d.i.i. Group is a leading specialist for residential real estate in Germany. Since 2006, we have been committed to the acquisition of housing estates in large and midsize German cities like Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Mannheim, Hanover, Cologne, Bonn, Düsseldorf or Essen, to name but a few. Our approach is to buy up property in need of refurbishment and to bring them up to the latest technological standard. Another one of our business lines is the development of new housing. Over the years, we acquired unrivalled expertise in this field. We also created the group structures we need to keep our housing estates in excellent repair, and to provide the best management money can buy. This means for you: We live up to our accountability – and take pride in being your trusted contact for any issue involving your home.

fair

Comprehensive modernisations of housing estates tend to trigger concerns about subsequent rent hikes. With d.i.i., this is not something you need to worry about. We are not interested in undertaking so-called luxury refurbishments, nor do we see any point in having you pay for unneeded or unwanted upgrades. The idea behind any repair, reinstatement or modernisation work we do is to make your home more comfortable and attractive while keeping rent levels in line with the market. On top of that, you stand to benefit from our energy efficiency measures which often translate into service charge reductions.

transparent

The business of d.i.i. is never about short-term profit-taking, but all about long-term commitment to our housing estates. That is why we work exclusively with private and institutional investors from Germany who have made a well-considered decision to invest part of their wealth in real estate. Our rock-solid way of doing business has put us in good standing with tenants, tenant associations, estate agents, and municipalities, but also with banks and investors.

modern

The housing estates under the care of d.i.i. – be they refurbished, modernised or newly-built – are modern and appealing not just from the outside. They also represent the state of the art on the inside in compliance with the sustainability standards issued by the Federal Government. It is our way of protecting the environment while keeping the consumption of gas, water and power as low as possible. Cost savings are passed on directly to you in the form of lower operating costs – making you feel good about the low overhead and about going green at the same time.

Skip to main content

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN ALS MIETER DER d.i.i.

Die d.i.i. Gruppe bietet Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Wohnkomfort, Service und Verlässlichkeit. Wir engagieren uns für Sie als Mieter, damit Sie sich in einer unserer Wohnanlagen wohlfühlen und uns langfristig treu bleiben. Als integriertes Wohnimmobilienunternehmen ist dies für uns ein besonderer Erfolgsfaktor. Erfahren Sie hier, wie vielfältig Sie davon profitieren, dass die d.i.i. Gruppe Eigentümerin des Hauses ist, in dem Sie leben. 


verlässlich

Die d.i.i. Gruppe ist führender Spezialist für Wohnimmobilien in Deutschland. Seit 2006 engagieren wir uns für den Erwerb von Wohnanlagen in großen und mittelgroßen Städten wie Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Mannheim, Hannover, Köln, Bonn, Düsseldorf oder Essen, um nur einige Standorte zu nennen. Dabei kaufen wir auch Objekte, die renovierungsbedürftig sind, und bringen diese auf den neuesten Stand der Technik. Auch Neubaumaßnahmen zählen zu unseren Tätigkeitsfeldern. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir uns in diesem Segment eine einzigartige Expertise erworben. Darüber hinaus haben wir innerhalb der d.i.i. Gruppe alle Strukturen geschaffen, um unsere Anlagen stets bestens in Stand zu halten und optimal zu verwalten. Für Sie heißt das: Wir übernehmen Verantwortung – und sind Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Ansprechpartner für alles, was Ihr Zuhause betrifft.

fair

Bei einer umfassenden Modernisierung von Wohnanlagen werden oft drastische Mieterhöhungen befürchtet. Das werden Sie mit der d.i.i. nicht erleben. Sogenannte Luxussanierungen nehmen wir in unseren Anlagen nicht vor, bei uns brauchen Sie nicht für unnötige Maßnahmen zu bezahlen. Mit unseren Reparaturen, Instandsetzungen und Modernisierungen schaffen wir ein komfortableres, attraktiveres Zuhause und die Mieten bleiben im marktüblichen Rahmen. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von unseren energetischen Maßnahmen vielfach sogar durch gesenkte Betriebskosten.

transparent

Die d.i.i. steht für ein langfristiges Engagement an ihren Wohnanlagen, nicht für kurzfristige Gewinnmitnahmen. Darum arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit privaten und institutionellen Investoren aus Deutschland, die sich bewusst dafür entschieden haben, einen Teil ihres Geldes in Immobilien anzulegen. Sowohl bei Mietern, Mieterverbänden, Maklern und Kommunen als auch bei Banken und Investoren genießen wir aufgrund unserer soliden Arbeitsweise großes Ansehen.

modern

Wohnanlagen der d.i.i. – ob renoviert, modernisiert oder neu gebaut – sehen nicht nur von außen modern und ansprechend aus. Sie sind auch innen auf dem neuesten Stand und entsprechen den hohen Nachhaltigkeitsstandards der Bundesregierung. So schützen wir die Umwelt und halten den Verbrauch von Gas, Wasser und Strom so niedrig wie möglich. Die Einsparungen geben wir direkt an Sie in Form von geringen Betriebskosten weiter – und Sie können sich über angenehm niedrige Mietnebenkosten freuen.