Skip to main content

THE KEY OF SUCCESSFUL HOUSING PRIVATISATIONS IS EXPERIENCE.

d.i.i. Safely Converts Rental Flats into Condominiums 

Retailing condominiums in multi-family dwellings always requires a concept tailored to the property – and plenty of experience. As it is, d.i.i. has already completed quite a number of privatisations: The socially responsible disposal of condominiums to tenants, owner-occupiers and buy-to-let investors has been one of our core competencies for many years.


Long-Term Experience in Housing Privatisation

To make our privatisation drives a success, we always take all key aspects of a given property into account, including the location, the specific characteristics of a property, and its tenant structure. Another key factor is the close coordination among the various business units of d.i.i.: acquisition, investment, construction management, administration and sales work hand in glove from the start.

Sales Preparations Involve the Following Measures:

  • Property analysis and technical viewing
  • Development of a bespoke privatisation concept
  • Procurement of the self-contained apartment certificate or of the approval for subdivision
  • Drafting the shared ownership deeds, and implementing the partition in the land register
  • Development of an advertising concept

Once these measures have been taken care of, we kick off the sales drive. This is where our in-house sales team comes into play, and the d.i.i. partners – these being closely associated estate agencies on location. The sales teams are centrally supported by the back-office staff of our internal sales, project planning and marketing teams. Our track record so far speaks for itself: d.i.i. currently sells more than 600 residential units annually, using this approach.

Skip to main content

ERFOLGREICHE WOHNUNGSPRIVATISIERUNG BRAUCHT ERFAHRUNG.

Die d.i.i. überführt Mietwohnraum sicher in Eigentum.

Der Verkauf einzelner Wohnungen in Mehrfamilienhäusern erfordert stets ein individuelles Konzept – und viel Erfahrung. Die d.i.i. hat bereits zahlreiche Privatisierungen durchgeführt: Die sozial verantwortliche Veräußerung von Wohnungen an Mieter, Selbstnutzer und Kapitalanleger stellt seit vielen Jahren eine unserer Kernkompetenzen dar.


LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG IN PRIVATISIERUNGEN

Für die erfolgreiche Privatisierung einer Wohnanlage berücksichtigen wir stets alle wesentlichen Aspekte der Immobilie – beispielsweise den Standort, die besonderen Objekteigenschaften sowie die Mieterstruktur. Zudem kommt es auf einen engen Austausch zwischen allen Fachbereichen der d.i.i. an: Ankauf, Investment, Baumanagement, Asset Management, Verwaltung und Vertrieb arbeiten hier von Beginn an eng zusammen.

 

ZUR VORBEREITUNG DES VERTRIEBS SIND FOLGENDE MAßNAHMEN NÖTIG:

  • Objektanalyse und technische Begehung
  • Entwicklung einer individuellen Privatisierungskonzeption
  • Herbeiführung der Abgeschlossenheitsbescheinigung bzw. Teilung
  • Erstellung der Teilungsdokumente und Umsetzung der Teilung im Grundbuch
  • Erarbeitung eines Werbekonzepts

Anschließend kann der Verkauf begonnen werden. Hier agieren wir mit unserem hauseigenen d.i.i. Vertrieb sowie unseren d.i.i. Partnern –  eng mit uns verbundene Maklergesellschaften vor Ort. Die Verkaufsteams erhalten zentrale Unterstützung von den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern im Vertriebsinnendienst, der Projektierung und dem Bereich Marketing. Die Erfolgsbilanz kann sich sehen lassen:  Die d.i.i. vermarktet auf diesem Weg derzeit jährlich über 600 Einheiten.